Two Futuristic poem

Two Futuristic poem
Futurism is the embodiment of movement in the artwork, and Futurism in the poem is the manifestation of the movement of the textual components within it.

*********************

1- A Fish
I see that quiet fish in the dark bottom, the perfectly content female in a silent world. She is like my deep wound, the peasant breeze runs through her veins, and the deadly stillness captivates her thoughts. Sometimes she goes out early to catch a dream, but the colorful sunset only comes with a grain of wheat that waves to her from afar.
Sometimes she wears her cheerful dress, then galactic dreams gather in her lungs, but when she trembles with love, her cheeks turn red and she rolls in the water, touched by the kisses of light. Her love is an unforgettable wave that crashes under her feet like a sail tossed by the wind. Then she gently touches the face of the day, and the heart of the water shines wearing its luminous suit, what a breathtaking joy.
I see her bringing a bright light out of the maze of darkness with a sparkling voice. Yes, it is that fish that struts on the surface of the water like a colorful Indian bride. It is really her, leaping over the water like holiday joy immersed in beds of light.

*********************
2- A Dead Man
I am neither a waterfall nor a spring leaf, but I am a dead man crawling on the pale earth like a thick river and hiding under the shadow like a piece of straw. On my back I carry every street that people have passed through, and this is my faded soul teaching the sea a silent song.
This is how I am. Since I knew death, I have been flying without wings. I have strange trains and promises in my pocket. It is my soul, writhing like a tornado, exploding like a volcano, and shining like colorful Chinese clothing. You can’t see its dazzling face, because you’re not dead like me. It dances on the water and covers its face with its charming colors.
I see her every day and hear her anthem, because I’m a very dead man.

أضف تعليق